• Astrology videos on you fingertips
    Astrofoni
    Application Available for Android and iOS Devices
2012
625
58289
151217523+
  •  

    US - USA

    • Jojo Savard Partner: Jojo Savard

      • Astrological Outlook in general for week of Feb 28,2016.

      • Astrological outlook in general for week of Feb 21,2016.

      • JoJos weekly astrology capsule

      • JoJos weekly astrology capsule

      • December 2015 Monthly Horoscope | Jojo Savard

      • 22-28th November 2015 Weekly horoscope with JoJo Savard

      • 15-21 November 2015 weekly astrology JoJo savard

      • 8-14 November 2015 weekly astrology JoJo savard

      • 24-30 September 2015 Weekly Horoscope

      • 11- 17 October weekly astrology JoJo savard

    • Shakti Carola Navran Partner: Shakti Carola Navran

      • Astrological Forecast, February, 2016 I Shakti Carola Navran

      • Astrological Forecast, February, 2016 I Shakti Carola Navran

      • Full Moon in Leo January 2016 I Shakti Carola Navran

      • Full Moon in Leo January 2016 I Shakti Carola Navran

      • ASTROLOGY TEACHINGS AND CLASSES for Beginners

      • Opal is the Birth Stone for Scorpio, Aquarius and Pisces

      • The New Year Astrology Forecast 2016 I Shakti Carola Navran

      • Opal is a True Birthstone for Scorpio, Aquarius and Neptune Discover the Healing Properties

      • Gemini Full Moon November 2015 Horoscope A 5 Step Astrological Video Forecast

      • Using Astrological Forecast Readings

    • Victoria Martin Partner: Victoria Martin

      • PISCES February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • AQUARIUS Feb. 2016 Astrological Forecast I Victoria Martin

      • CAPRICORN February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • SAGGITARIUS February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • SCORPIO February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • LIBRA February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • VIRGO February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • LEO February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • CANCER February 2016 Astrological Forecast

      • GEMINI February 2016 Astrological Forecast

    • Donna Stellhorn Partner: Donna Stellhorn

      • Libra August 2015 - Donna Stelhorn

    • Joni Patry Partner: Joni Patry

      • The 7th house: Love and Marriage See what your planets in the 7th house mean about your partners. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-7GKUOQMv8

      • I was interviewed last week by Sister Jenna on America Meditating Radio show. She was most interested in my world predictions. Sister Jenna is a spiritual leader, author, radio and TV personality, renowned speaker and founder of the Meditation Museum in Silver Spring, Maryland. Here is the link to listen to the show. The intro is very long but stay tuned for the start of the show. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americameditating/2016/08/19/vedic-astrologer-joni-patry-tells-us-whats-ahead--america-meditating-radio

      • Bill Clinton's Birthday was August 19th He is 70 years old Does his chart reveal the prospects of Hilary Clinton as the next President? For the celebrity birthday this week I wanted to do Bill Clinton as I think we can get a better indication for Hilary Clinton’s run for the Presidency. Since we are not certain of Hilary’s birth time we can see if Bill’s wife will be successful during the election time. Looking at his chart transiting Jupiter just entered his 1st house where it is casting an aspect to the 7th house of his wife. This is a very good sign for success for the wife. But transiting Rahu is in the 12th house indicating secret enemies. And Rahu is due to cross over the Sun ruler of the 12th house, but sometimes this can be a powerful omen for success. When Rahu eclipses the Sun in a chart for a potential king or President this means they will win, but this is Bill’s chart not Hilary's. Not sure how this will affect her! Transiting Mars and Saturn are in the 3rd house which is actually a very good house for malefics because it gives ambition and drive to overcome obstacles. This is the 9th house from the 7th house meaning there may be some laws that must be overcome for Hilary. As Mars aspects his natal Ketu on September 9th there can be some bad news. It appears from assessing Hilary from his chart it could mean some health issue or accident (3rd and 9th house are travel or transit). His natal Sun being aspected by transiting Rahu and Saturn is in the 12th house, which is 6th house from the 7th house. Furthermore, the solar eclipse is occurring in this house. But transiting Jupiter is going to be on natal Venus on November 5th, since Venus rules the marriage partner this is very good for Hilary. After assessing the chart from the ascendant I always look from Chandra Lagna (Moon as the ascendant). From the Moon there is great difficulty. Transiting Mars and Saturn are in the 8th house on natal Ketu and transiting Jupiter is in the 6th house not as powerful as being in the 1st house. He is in Saturn’s maha dasha and Mars bhukti and they are transiting the 8th house from the Moon. Natal Saturn is in his 11th house indicating gains but Mars is in the 1st house and is the absolute worse planet for Virgo ascendants ruling the 3rd and 8th houses. I somehow get a sense that something could go wrong during the Presidential run for Hilary. There is something we don’t know about that will change the direction of this Presidential race. Be ready for the unexpected!

      • The eclipse season is about to begin. The lunar eclipse is August 18th. Many secrets are about to be revealed on a mass level and on a personal level. See how this will affect you according to your ascendant sign. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iT8njM71B20

      • Jupiter will transit into Virgo today! This will change many things globally and personally. Find out how Jupiter in Virgo will affect you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtgK0lHBJOg

      • Birthdays for August JonBenet Ramsey She would have been 26 years old. The daughter of a socialite and a wealthy businessman, she was a 6-year-old beauty queen who was found murdered in her parents' Boulder, Colorado, home on December 26, 1996. Still unsolved, the murder led to one of the most publicized police investigations of the 1990s. Looking at her chart I wonder who could have done such a horrible thing to this beautiful innocent girl. But there are some very specific clues in her chart pointing to the brother and the father. Look at Ketu in the 3rd house (Siblings) with the Sun and Jupiter. The Sun with Ketu suggests the father’s involvement with her brother. Furthermore the ruler of the 3rd house (Moon) is in the 9th house of Father with Rahu. This indicates a very karmic issue involving the father and brother. The mother probably knew the truth as well. She died of cancer in 2006. The ruler of the 4th (mother) is the Sun and it is with Ketu in the 3rd house of siblings. Plus the Moon is the karaka of the mother and it is with Rahu, indicating a troubled mother. The dispositor of the Moon is Saturn in the 8th house of death and the dispositor of Saturn points back to the 3rd house of siblings, with Saturn in Sagittarius and Jupiter the dispositor in the 3rd house. Jupiter’s exaltation magnifies its rulership of the 8th house. During the time of her death she was in Mars/Rahu dasha. Mars is a maraka planet (ruler of the 7th house) and it rules the 12th house of loss and secrets. Mars is also the karaka of siblings. Rahu is in the 9th house (father) also the dispositor of Rahu is Saturn. Natal Saturn is conjunct Neptune in the 8th house indicating secrets and the unknown surrounding her death. The transits on that day reveal even more details because Transiting Ketu and Saturn were in Pisces in her 11th house (older sibling) and transiting Mars and Rahu was in Virgo aspecting Saturn/Ketu. Transiting Ketu was aspecting natal Sun, Ketu and Jupiter in the 3rd house and transiting Rahu was aspecting natal Moon and Rahu in the 9th house. Again the activation of the houses pertaining to siblings and father is obvious. After assessing this chart I goggled the case in terms of her father and bother’s involvement and I found many articles claiming that the brother and father were involved. The parents were protecting the brother, as he was the one who murdered his little sister. Astrology again reveals the truth!

      • Watch my Youtube for my August Predictions https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0iLehnQZu0

    • Jenny Lynch

      • http://www.jennylynch.com/horoscopes/

      • http://www.jennylynch.com/horoscopes

      • Mars is Back!

      • Grand Mutable Cross coming up!

      • http://www.jennylynch.com/horoscopes/

      • http://www.jennylynch.com/horoscopes/

      • https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-moon-deck-an-intuitive-oracle-set#/

      • February! http://www.jennylynch.com/horoscopes/

    • David Lawrence Palmer

      • Leo King Live: Rare Solar Eclipse, Mercury Retrograde Week Overview

      • September to Remember 2016: The Leo King Offers Advice Before Entry

      • Uncut Astrology Weekly Horoscope: Aug 24-30 2016 Mars/Saturn Conjunction, Mercury Retrograde Virgo

      • The Leo King talk Mars/Saturn conjunction and Extreme Merc Retro/Eclipse Prep

      • Special Report Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius Astrology Horoscope All Signs: August 17-18 2016

      • Uncut Astrology Weekly Horoscope: Aug 17-23 2016 Lunar Eclipse Aquarius, Mars Exits Shadow

      • Details about #hopeinthedesert Sept 9-11 2016 PPV, The Show and More!

      • Other Side of Midnight W/ Richard C. Hoagland, Special Guest, "The Leo King"

      • Uncut Astrology Weekly Horoscope: Aug 10-16 2016 Saturn Direct, Venus T-Square, Mercury Shadow

      • Eclipse Season Aug-Oct 2016 Astrology Hub Webinar With The Leo King & Amanda

    • Tom Lescher

      • Just received my amazing 2017 astro calendar!! Thanks Ceri! It's beautiful!

      • Join myself and Miguel Angel Vergara in Mexico October 14-23 for Messengers from the Stars! Don't miss the discount! Sign up by the end of this month! The Maya were great astronomers. They studied the stars for the same reason we do: to catch a glimpse of the future. Join Kaypacha and Miguel Angel as they travel through the wisdom of the Stars and the mysteries of the Maya, guiding you into the future you envision. This journey will take you to some of the more remote Maya temples where the depth of your inner journey will match the exciting external adventure. As you descend deep into the caves and climb high up the most amazing pyramids, you can truly connect the Heart of the Earth with the Heart of the Sky. In these remote areas we should also be able to clearly see the stars in the night sky above us. Check out this link for more info and to register: http://casakin.org/events/messengers-from-the-stars/

      • New Paradigm Astrology invites you to check out this month's featured link, Immense Possibilities Immense Possibilities is the weekly public television and Internet series that's igniting realistic hope. We showcase people and projects that will inspire you. Read more about it here: http://www.immensepossibilities.org/ You can find out about this organization and others on our Innovations, Inventions and Initiatives (links) page: http://newparadigmastrology.com/links Also check out our growing list of Healing Services here: http://newparadigmastrology.com/healing-service-providers/

      • Join me in Laos, for a 10-day personal immersion with Arno, an osteopathic doctor as well as Thai massage teacher. We will be exploring one culmination of the Astrology of Health, a new avenue that has been developing for me. During this retreat, I will be spending personal time with everyone, looking at their chart and their lives, and bringing the astrology right down from the abstract skies to physical body movements, chants, and meditations that can change the course of the life. As with all the workshops that I am currently facilitating, if you are ready to really go in deeply and change your life, this will be a "one of a kind" opportunity. The dates are Nov 22 - Dec 1. You can find our more and register HERE: http://newparadigmastrology.com/november-20-december-1-2016-circus-village-laos/

      • Join me in Laos on November 22 - December 1, 2016 for Connecting the Spirit, Mind and Body, an Astrology, Yoga, Meditation and Massage Experience. It's gonna be amazing! This 10-day retreat in the beautiful surroundings and magic majesty of Laos will serve to help each of us unplug and disconnect from the pressures, demands, and expectations of life on planet earth these days and tap into the deepest layers of our true self. The astrological signs of the times point to this period as one of deepening our awareness of our Soul purpose, building our personal chi/kundalini power, and fully manifesting our creative impulse for the benefit of all. One of the fundamental steps in that process is to value ourselves, our needs, and our time enough to slow down, go within, and truly listen to the call of our Spirit Self. This retreat will be all about doing just that. I will work personally with each participant to look at their chart and their life situation to discover changes and practices to further their life intentions. http://newparadigmastrology.com/november-20-december-1-2016-circus-village-laos/

      • My body is my instructor, Teaching me to find, The balance in giving to the world, And taking personal time.

      • I am excited to be joining in as a featured speaker for the upcoming Astrology Secrets to Passion, Purpose, Health & Wealth Summit. We will be taking a deep dive into the most relevant topics of Astrology today, with an impressive lineup of fellow astrologers. Join me in September for this transformative event. In my talk, we’ll be looking at What the Heck is Going on (Astrologically, Of Course!) We’ll check out all the planetary and evolutionary cycles reflecting the changes happening at this time. Register here to reserve your seat for FREE: http://summit.astrologyhub.com/?orid=11002&opid=33&sid=2016

    • Annie Botticelli

      • Scorpio October 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ SWEET SYNCHRONICITIES

      • Sagittarius October 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ 40 WISHES!

      • Capricorn October 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ Your Time to SHINE!

      • Aquarius October 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ Master Shi-Fu's Wisdom ;)

      • Pisces October 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ Michelangelo's Sculptures ;)

      • Aries September 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ OBLITERATE FEAR!

      • Taurus September 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ LIGHTEN UP!

      • Gemini September 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ NEW LIFE CYCLES

      • Cancer September 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ BRILLIANT EXPRESSION

      • Leo September 2016 Horoscope/Astrology Forecast ~ VALUE CHECK

    • Maria desimone

      • I have good news for you...

      • Don't you want to know how your cosmic luck is about to change? How it will affect your life and how best to maximize the expansive potential? Jupiter in Libra teleconference today at 5 pm EDT. Join me live or listen to the recording at your leisure! http://www.insightfulastrology.com/product/jupiter-libra-teleconference/

      • HOT Summer Astrology Sale!

      • Don't miss out on your lucky break!

      • Wondering what changes are coming when Jupiter enters Libra on 9/9/16, and how it supports prosperity and blessings for your sign? Join me live, or listen to the recording at your leisure! Special pricing for a limited time, $19.99, reserve your spot now! http://www.insightfulastrology.com/product/jupiter-libra-teleconference/

      • Your Luck is About to Change!

      • A little planetary spice for your Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzZa_dTAN1w

      • Ever wonder what to make of Venus in your birth chart? Allow me to explain...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCf3GvY9yKI

    • Karen Lustrup

      • Tarot & Astrology Video Forecasts for July & August for all Signs https://goo.gl/bhwb7R

      • May Horoscopes - Video's for all 12 Sun Signs https://www.youtube.com/user/pleiadestars

      • What can you expect?

      • MARCH Videos are up for #Astrology, #horoscopes #eclipse We have two eclipses coming up: a total solar and a partial lunar eclipse.

      • Happy New Year!

      • Early overview of what you can expect in 2016

      • Sherile guides you through a beautiful meditation...

    • Christopher Witecki

      • Getting your head around the new vYou. mm? It's ok. We are in this together. https://youtu.be/nnNCbdbCf3o

      • It's a day of heart-felt break-through (or minor showers till you discover) Namaste your way today! http://sgtv.me

      • It's an i-Love day in an i-Love month. Welcome to LEO. Your weekend LoveCast .. ready2view! http://sgtv.me

      • Welcome to LEO! I love LEO, and so should YOU! Step0º - Zero means Zero. Find out why. http://SGtv.me

      • Today is the final TEST of your ability to hold emotional TONE. Earth will be loud in the day: http://SGtv.me

      • Your emotional reaction TODAY set the tone for the next 365! Be mindful of the heart's desires http://sgtv.me

      • Happy Monday! It's time to STEP-up and ACT on what you feel. PARTICULARLY, with LoVe! http://sgtv.me

      • First images of the dwarf planet Pluto. (ruler of scorpio) It has brown dirt like Earth! http://ow.ly/Ps9k5

      • What you FEEL today sets the TONE for the year. Respond higher! Sensible advice from your Personal Sensei: https://youtu.be/UJ-XDb5YQO8

      • Sensei senses big trouble may be coming. Please watch if you have the time and heart. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=98&v=xzfxv2XQoPg

    • Courtney Witt

      • The Astrology Answers Daily Horoscope for August 31, 2016 **If you do not see your horoscope please click on any one of them and scroll through to see the horoscope you are looking for. If you like this horoscope then check out our website too We also have a dream dictionary, love compatibility calculator, articles, videos and anything astrology! Click >> http://bit.ly/1U4hWEZ << Click to sign up for #free Daily #Horoscopes delivered to your inbox! Aries 3/21 - 4/20 Taurus 4/21 - 5/20 Gemini 5/21 - 6/20 Cancer 6/21 - 7/22 Leo 7/23 - 8/22 Virgo 8/23 - 9/21 Libra 9/22 - 10/20 Scorpio 10/21 - 11/20 Sagittarius 11/21 - 12/21 Capricorn 12/22 - 1/21 Aquarius 1/22 - 2/18 Pisces 2/19 - 3/20

      • The Astrology Answers Tarot Card of Today: The Four of Swords! :) Just Click Here >>> http://bit.ly/AADailyTarot << Click Here to find out what this card says about what might be coming up in your day #astrology #tarot

      • The Astrology Answers Daily Forecast for Tuesday, August 30, 2016 #astrology

      • Mercury is in Retrograde starting August 30 until September 22! The planet Mercury rules communication, travel, contracts, automobiles, and things such as that. When Mercury is retrograde try to be flexible, allow extra time for travel, and avoid signing final deals or contracts. Now is a good time to write down and review any future plans but it's best to wait until Mercury is direct again to make any final, rock solid decisions. ☁☀

      • New Blog Post: How to Manage a Solar Eclipse During Mercury Retrograde http://bit.ly/2bwR3wP

      • Weekly Video Forecast week of August 29, 2016 http://bit.ly/2bK88iY

      • The Astrology Answers Daily Horoscope for August 30, 2016 **If you do not see your horoscope please click on any one of them and scroll through to see the horoscope you are looking for. If you like this horoscope then check out our website too We also have a dream dictionary, love compatibility calculator, articles, videos and anything astrology! Click >> http://bit.ly/1U4hWEZ << Click to sign up for #free Daily #Horoscopes delivered to your inbox! Aries 3/21 - 4/20 Taurus 4/21 - 5/20 Gemini 5/21 - 6/20 Cancer 6/21 - 7/22 Leo 7/23 - 8/22 Virgo 8/23 - 9/21 Libra 9/22 - 10/20 Scorpio 10/21 - 11/20 Sagittarius 11/21 - 12/21 Capricorn 12/22 - 1/21 Aquarius 1/22 - 2/18 Pisces 2/19 - 3/20

      • The Astrology Answers Tarot Card of Today: The Lovers! :) Just Click Here >>> http://bit.ly/AADailyTarot << Click Here to find out what this card says about what might be coming up in your day #astrology #tarot

      • The Astrology Answers Daily Forecast for Monday, August 29, 2016 ‪#‎astrology‬ Check Your Daily ‪#‎Horoscope‬ right NOW >>> http://bit.ly/1v9PPv2

      • The Reveal to the Astrology Answers Interactive Reading from earlier today. This reveal was pulled from the THE ASTROLOGY ANSWERS EXCLUSIVE TAROT DECK. Please leave feedback to let us know if these cards resonated with you! We <3 #love to hear your feedback! You can get your very own #free Astrology Answers Tarot Deck (just pay shipping) by clicking here >>> http://bit.ly/FreeTarot ☁☀

    • Sonja Francis

      • This week's Astrology headline items: Venus changes signs from Virgo to Libra on Monday late morning; Mercury comes to a halt on Tuesday morning; the Solar Eclipse in Virgo becomes exact on Thursday early morning; the Mercury Station ends on Sunday. Feel free to check out all the astrological alignments for this coming week: goo.gl/MFFvL7

      • We have a powerful Solar Eclipse coming up in 10 days! Until then ask yourself those questions: What needs my forgiveness? What needs healing? What might connect all the levels of my being -- physical, mental, emotional and spiritual? Check out my video to hear what it's all about and to get the best and most potent times to set intentions for this Eclipse cycle. https://youtu.be/0iw3g8PvGDo

    • Terry Nazon

      • Least romantic #Sunsign when proposing marriage...he or she will just say "Hey, i though you might like this ring" #Gemini

      • The Planet Mercury is now retrograde! That seizing moment of panic that only you feel is thanks to Mercury RX, the frustration over not being able to find your keys that only you feel is thanks to Mercury RX, It's a personal feeling of seizing up!

      • The Planet Mercury is officially Retrograde! Mercury stays retrograde until Sept. 22 for the Do's and Don't of Mercury Retrograde Visit http://www.terrynazon.com/mercuryretrograde.html

      • Ok it's time for Love beauty, wealth and marriage! Venus has entered #Libra www.terrynazon.com

      • Least romantic when proposing marriage...he or she will just say "Hey, i though you might like this ring" A. #Gemini B. #Aquarius C. #Libra D. #Capricorn www.terrynazon.com

      • Get my Horoscope Mobile App be there with me when I post Horoscopes! http://astrology.com.bz/mobileapps.php

      • This #Sunsign needs to figure you out, #Whatmakesyoutick and they are good at it #Capricorn while #Aquarius likes to figure out what makes you unique! www.terrynazon.com

      • When this #Sunsign is finally ready (hint: finally ready) for "I do. Do you?" you can expect it to be delivered in style luxury and finesse A. #Taurus B. #Pisces C. #Aries D. #Sagittarius www.terrynazon.com

      • If you give #Leo a gift or you're generous with #Leo he or she Feels awkward, possibly Re-gifts it, & feels indebted to you! This generous #Sunsign would gather give than receive!

      • The most impossible #Sunsign to understand or get close to hint: they change moods every 2-3 days A. #LIbra B. #Gemini C. #Cancer D. #Pisces visit www.terrynazon.com for more

    • Tania Gabrielle

      • Mercury goes into retrograde today! Yes, the energy is really potent right now... as we build up to a powerful game-changing New Moon Solar Eclipse in Virgo - the sign Mercury rules! You are encouraged to explore your inner life, reflect on decisions you have made and move forward confidently - with the positive aid of Venus and Jupiter, symbols of love and abundant joy, "hugging" Mercury throughout its retrograde journey! This is such a beautifully positive Mercury retrograde! You are so poised for breakthroughs and profound awakenings...

      • It's August 29 - and Mercury conjuncts Venus at 29° - I love it! This creates an amazing 11:11 portal into our most intimate relationships... your thoughts are about love and surrendering to oneness with everyone you touch. Mercury is at a standstill now, going retrograde tomorrow so it's EXTRA potent (no worries - this is the most fortunate Mercury Rx I've seen in a long time)... And with the Solar Eclipse coming up in Virgo (Virgo is ruled by Mercury) you'll want to nourish strands of beauty into all your communication, all your words and thoughts. Be in love with whomever you are engaging with. Your soul is being set free as you step eternally through the 11:11 portal into eternal joy.

      • Happy Sunday! Today the 28/1 and 9 code activate for the final time this month in preparation for the pivotal Eclipses in September. Change, transitions, new beginnings and endings - a major shift of some kind has been in the ethers and culminates in the next weeks. Moon is "square" breakthrough and change planet Uranus today – trust your intuition, have faith in the process of change. Replace fear with Love and TRUST. You are safe... angels cradle are cradling you in their arms... Positive transformation is shifting you at the deepest soul level!

      • One of the most beautiful days of the year dawns on us today.. On August 27 Venus conjuncts Jupiter at 27°! This is such a beautiful transit, bestowing love and joy and abundance, harmony, warmth and friendliness, and wonderful opportunities for growth and happiness. 27 infuses the day with compassion, kindness and love. And altogether this code sings a celestial song of celebration. May your day be blessed beyond measure!

      • Today it's time to fly freely as you experience a very active spiritualization of your energy. August 26/8 infuses you with tremendous courage and today's 25/7 date connects you to the divine... The same theme is reflected in an exact square from Mars to Neptune in the heavens - at 10° ... what a beautiful inner fire ignites in you today. Manifest your intuitive messages! Feel the sheer JOY of being alive and divinely connected!

      • Meditation and Love merge today as you speak your truth today. You know deeply that not speaking from your soul only causes challenges. So today share your heart and feel the lightness of being! This message is reinforced by Mars exactly square Neptune today and Saturn in the mix with Moon as well! Express your passionate, true, spiritual voice and set yourself free. The rays of love shine on you... embrace and surrender.

      • August 24 brings together a code of freedom, compassion and caring. 24 hours in our Earth day remind us to find kindness in as many moments as we can - from when we wake up .. until sleep. Today Mars conjuncts (joins with) Saturn triggering the Neptune-Saturn square. Listen to your heart, surrender to your soul and allow that strong connection help you determine how you proceed, how you take a stand and when you might consider releasing what is not uplifting you. A blessing in disguise is yours today... remember you are supported by a universe of blessings and love... 24/7. Aurora Borealis Painting by Thomas Kolendra

      • "You’re rising into a place of total fearlessness. You are not hiding behind past self-sabotaging patterns anymore. You are consciously choosing to be FREE from the past, free from constrictions. Any attempt to hold on to old beliefs and limiting patterns will not work anymore."

      • The next 9 days are pivotal as August’s powerful 17/8 Immortality energy is culminating now. Bless the past, bless those who enhanced your life and helped you grow - and embrace the Present! Life is one long eternal moment… http://taniagabrielle.com/bless-past-embrace-present/

      • August 23 unleashes a code of freedom and organization... The Moon is sextile tp Neptune – creating a lovely, sensitive, sweet energy to your day. If you feel yourself needing a little space and wanting to meditate tune into who you are as a spiritual being. Fly into your own heaven today. Check inside your heart to steer your life...

    • Kari Samuels

      • Holy cosmic awakening! This is going to be an incredibly month – Mercury Retrograde, eclipses, a 9-9-9-9 day, and master number days throughout all of September. This is a time of immense spiritual awakening, and karmic cleansing. For now, your spiritual lessons are being intensified. It’s time to heal your karmic patterns once and for all. In this month’s forecast, I share with you how to navigate the strong spiritual currents, so you can create the life your soul intended. Have a sweet September! Get your FREE Numerology guide here: karisamuels.com/numerology-ebook Enjoy and share the love!

      • Angel message for the day - Live for today, and don't stress what tomorrow will bring or what yesterday lacked. Focus on your glorious present moment. As you breathe into the stillness, you will recognize the challenges you are creating with your mind. When you are feeling agitated or anxious, notice where you feel that in your body. Ask us, your angelic helpers, to lift this feeling of heaviness from you - body, mind, and spirit. You will find that what seemed a moment ago as an obstacle in your path, was merely an obstruction in your energy field. It can be released as quickly as an angel can fly. Allow us to lift your burdens and lighten your heart. #angels #metatron #perspective

      • Energy forecast for August 29 - September 4th Get ready! This is a high flying week! Mercury Retrograde kicks of the week, followed by a New Moon Solar eclipse. THE PAST - FLYING You've been given a glimpse from the perspective of your Guides and Angels. You're beginning to see how luminous you really are. It might feel like a dream and when your mind begins to think, "this isn't possible " yoir limited sense of reality can have you crashing down to earth. Instead, why not practice elevating your expectations higher and higher! THE PRESENT - MAKING A CHOICE The cards on either side of this add up to 2, indicating you being torn in two directions, ultimately finding balance in the center. This card, being a 30, indicates being creative and finding new things. Creativity can be messy. Going into the unknown can be scary. Simply make a choice moving in a NEW direction and you can sort out all the details as they come up. You must commit to the decision first! THE FUTURE - BALANCING ACT As you step into unknown terrain you may feel like you've lost your footing. It doesn't mean you're wrong, it simply means you're growing! Keep going! The expansion into the unknown is good for your soul. Karisamuels.com Have a wonderful week! #tarotscope #numberoracle #dailyoracle #weeklyoracle #forecast #tarot #numerology #eclipse #Mercuryretrograde Oracle cards by Colette Baron-Reid

      • My Guides never cease to amaze me with their synchronstic messages. I went out for a jog to ponder what I will talk about in my next forecast video about our 9 month in a 9 year and look what's on the road in front of me! #amazing!

      • It's a double 8 Day! Today is the 26th day of our 8th month. 26 reduces to the number 8, but with a twist. 8 is the number of abundance, manifestation and material gain. It is a vibration of great power. By nature, given the beautiful sacred geometry, there is a perfect balance of spiritual and material wealth. One without the other (on this plane) would feel quite empty. 26/8 has a unique spiritual lesson. Due to the people pleasing nature of both 2 and 6, you can diminish your personal power in an effort to make others comfortable. You can avoid being direct for fear it comes across as too pushy. You can avoid status for fear it makes you come across as conceited. Take heed of these energies within you today. How have you been avoiding your personal power, so others will feel more comfortable. Remember, you are a responsible steward of money, power and status. You can do great things with these resources. Remind yourself that you are a vessel for spirit, and allow the power of the divine to flow through you. If you want to know more about the angel number 88 and 888 you can read more here: http://karisamuels.com/angel-number-888/ Enjoy and share!

      • I know the challenges of being sensitive. Sometimes it seems that other people's energy can weigh you down. Good news - you don't need to be afraid of negativity! Avoiding negativity is an isolating way to live. You've got a lot to share. You need to shine! In Part Two of my three part interview with Belinda, she shares with you how to utilize the power of the White Light so you no longer need to be afraid of negativity. You can actually feel vibrant, radiant and healthy. You'll also learn the mystic's way of manifesting. It's way easier than you think. Listen here: http://karisamuels.com/staying-positive-as-a-sensitive-soul/ Feel free to share this with your fellow empaths. Belinda also has a FREE chakra course and monthly white light healings. You can sign up for that here: http://bit.ly/1fyDmJ5 Enjoy!

      • Your mind will be active today, so get your body moving. We have a restless Gemini Moon, combined with our 25/7 day (a number with a lot of get up and GO!) so that makes for a lot of forward movement OR a lot of anxiety if you don't channel this properly. Get your thoughts out of your head and in the world. Write, dance, paint, converse and talk it out. Walking, swimming, running and hiking are all good outlets too. Have fun and enjoy the journey! Karisamuels.com

      • It's a heart opening day! Being the 24th of the 8th month, we're blessed with all the even relationship numbers 24/6 and 8. This helps center you while you find focus on balance. We're also blessed with a loving Taurus Moon. Taurus is a sensual earthy sign that teaches you to slow down and not to rush. Instead, take in life's beauty and enjoy the moment. Practice the power of presence and you will open your heart to more love and blessings. Enjoy! Karisamuels.com Art by Ute Possege Rudel

      • Well, hello Virgo! Lucky for us, to spend one month with our Sun in the sign of the Earth Goddess. Virgo teaches you what's most important in your life, by discerning what's fruitful and what goes into the compost heap! This divine sign will teach you to take better care of your body, nourish your spirit, and stay grounded in all your goals. It's time to get real! Throughout the month, your mind will be activated to discriminate your true essence, and the people and circumstances that support your path. It's good stuff. Enjoy the journey! Karisamuels.com Art by Josephine Wall

      • Are you enjoying your empathic gifts? Being an empath can be exhausting! If you’re sensitive to other people’s energy, you can spend so much time and energy doing things for other people, there’s no time left for yourself. If you’re looking outside yourself to change your circumstances, you’ll exhaust yourself. When you shift your focus to nourishing your inner life, your external world transforms. If you want to know how to change your life from the inside out, and have fun doing it, I highly suggest you listen to my interview with my spiritual mentor Belinda Davidson. You can listen to Part One of this three part series here: http://karisamuels.com/modern-mystic-in-the-real-world Belinda also has a FREE chakra course and monthly white light healings. You can sign up for that here: http://bit.ly/1fyDmJ5 Enjoy!

    • Kelley Rosano

      • Happy Leo New Moon! You are the Star of your life. Leo’s ruling planet is the Sun. The Sun is the center of the universe. The Sun is the heart and soul of astrology. The Sun is what drives the entire natal birth chart. You are the Sun center of your life. You matter. You count. You have come to Earth to share your love and light. Your talent, gifts and abilities shine the brightest when you live from your heart. Love and Magical Blessings! http://www.kelleyrosano.com/blog/

      • The fiery Leo New Moon is on August 2. Think Newness-- New Love, New start, New Fortune. https://youtu.be/SahiXtc22fo

      • The Capricorn Full Moon is today. This Full Moon means for you to be your own authority. You are the authority of your life. Own your power. Do not give it away to others.That is the job, the children and so on. You want to empower yourself. Do what makes you strong. Reclaim your life. http://www.kelleyrosano.com/blog/

      • Have you checked this out?

      • Check out our most recent newsletter!

      • Happy New Moon in Cancer and a rocking July 4th! This is a powerful New Moon. It will expose your greatest weakness. This can also be your greatest strength. Endorse your greatest weakness. Do what empowers you. Be your own advocate. Be your own best friend. Be the soul mate to you. That you want in your life. Love you. http://www.kelleyrosano.com/blog/

      • There is a powerful New Moon in Cancer tomorrow. The New Moon is bringing your attention to your self-care. How you nurture yourself. How are you taking care of you? Are your tired? What do you need right now? Love you more than the need to please others. Without you, what do we have? Love you. https://youtu.be/vGRmlVy2PmQ

      • Cancer New Moon | Power and Success

    • Astro Lore

      • MERCURY RETROGRADE – ARE YOU READY? Tuesday, August 30, 2016: The Moon continues through playful Leo all day encouraging us not to get too jacked up about the Mercury retrograde that begins at 9:04 AM EDT. For the next three weeks, our communication skills and the way we perceive others and the world are somewhat altered. People love to spread stories of stress and anxiety about these times. Please do not listen to those stories. Focus your attention on getting caught up on all the projects that have not been completed over the past few months. Yes, it is a good idea to double-check your schedule and your communications. It is not a good idea to head into this upcoming three weeks anticipating problems. You will surely find what you look for. This is the best time to get projects completed that have been previously begun. When Mercury turns direct on September 22nd, the slate will be clean and it will be a delight to begin a new chapter! Image credit: Mercury Entrusting the Infant Baccus to the Nymphs of Nysa by Francois Boucher via Wiki Commons

      • EXPRESS BEAUTY; SHOW LOVE Monday, August 29, 2016: At 2:32 AM EDT, Mercury will conjoin Venus planting a seed to focus our attention on deep values and love. Write a love-letter, expressing your understanding of beauty in words. Try your hand at poetry. You may surprise yourself. By the time we start the day, the nurturing Moon will have entered playful Leo (4:12 AM EDT). Love is able to flow through dramatic generosity. Expression is the name of the game today. At 10:06 PM EDT, Venus, the planet of partnership, beauty, and diplomacy leaves meticulous Virgo behind to enter romantic, social Libra. Venus has a natural affinity for Libra and is able to express beauty, charm, and refinement easily. Venus only stays in Libra until September 23rd when she will head into the intensity of Scorpio territory. While she is here, use her gifts wisely. Understand your profound value, show appreciation for the beauty and value of others and this amazing planet we live on and this life we are experiencing. The Cancer Moon is VOC* (think of it as being adrift, without focus or connection) from 2:23 AM EDT until she enters Leo at 4:12 AM EDT. Remember, when the Moon is VOC* there will be no result from anything that is begun. This is neutral; not good, not bad, it simply suggests that whatever occurs will not have significant future impact. Most of us will sleep through this and never have to worry about it! ;) Image credit: Far Journey by Andre Schmucki via Wiki Commons

      • SIMPLICITY AND LOVING KINDNESS Sunday, August 28, 2016: The Moon continues her path through the nurturing waters of Cancer today. During the afternoon hours, she will encounter serious snags as she opposes Pluto at 1:38 PM EDT and squares Uranus at 5:42 PM EDT. We are reminded again of the profound change that have occurred in every area of our lives and the world. However, we are not out of the woods yet. Allow worry and concern to flow pass without engaging. These are simple transits of the Moon and will pass harmlessly unless we engage them with stress or anxiety. Time alone is valuable for contemplation and healing. Set intentions of loving kindness and give yourself and others the benefit of the doubt in all things. Keep complications at bay to allow the day to unfold without stress or agitation. Image credit: The Road to Hampton Court by Alfred Sisley via Wiki Commons

      • BEGIN TO GROW IN LOVE Saturday, August 27, 2016: We awake this morning to a Cancer Moon, clearly in the mood for connection and love. You may feel sensitive, sentimental, moody, and wistful. Keep close to family and loved ones. At 6:28 PM EDT, Venus and Jupiter come together at 27° Virgo. This begins a cycle of growth and expansion of love and personal values. Our hearts and all that we value seem to grow, expanding to engulf the world. Show love in all that you do and witness the love reflected in those around you. Offer a simple genuine smile to someone on the street, the young person checking you out at the grocery store, or pouring your coffee at the café. Wherever you encounter anyone in a service job pour love in their direction and accept love in return. Make it simple and uncomplicated; give and receive abundance; it is easier than you may think. Image credit: Visiting Grandmother by Felix Schlesinger via Wiki Commons

      • FOLLOW YOUR INTUITION TO FIND TRUTH Friday, August 26, 2016: At 2:56 AM EDT, Mars squares Neptune; this energy has been building and will stay with us for another day. Consider the meaning of these planets and imagine them standing at cross purposes to each other. Mars represents conscious will, the ability to take action, and determination. Neptune represents imagination and the dissolving of concrete form. You may experience disappointment and frustration due to the lack of clarity about what you really want. You may be suddenly aware that what you thought you wanted does not truly match up with your deepest desires and expectations. Watch how this plays out in the political arena. We can expect more strange stories and revelations. The Gemini Moon may feel a bit of disturbance as she locks horns with the planets currently in Virgo. This will pass easily if you manage yourself well. DO NOT say the first thing that comes to mind in any given situation. Watch what you say and do your best to remain detached to the conversations and opinions of others. Image credit: Queen Mary's Army's Auxiliary Corps taken from The Imperial War Museum via Wiki Commons

      • NO DECISIONS NEED TO BE MADE Thursday, August 25, 2016: Normally, a day with the Moon in chatty Gemini is a light, easy kind of day. However, today’s Gemini Moon is involved in stressful considerations with her cohorts. At 12:30 PM EDT, she opposes Saturn which may leave us feeling overburdened by work and effort, then she opposes Mars at 1:34 PM EDT adding frustration or anger to the mix, when she finally forms a square to confusing Neptune at 2:06 PM EDT. The whole issue is muddied by simply not knowing which way to turn. Remind yourself that you do not need to make any decisions today. Keep things simple and head to bed early. It is not a bad idea to be well rested for the challenges that tomorrow offers. As in all things remember that kindness for yourself and everyone you encounter will smooth the way. Image credit: Kerekes Kut by Erdei Nagyanna via Wiki Commons

      • As we prepare to leave August behind and move into September we do so with Mercury turning retrograde on Tuesday, August 30th. Have you become comfortable with Mercury retrograde yet? I have harped on this issue for a very long time but still many people find it difficult to accept and work with Mercury retrograde. Please follow these 5 Simple Steps. You will be amazed that, in time, you will find yourself looking forward to Mercury retrograde. 1. Don’t be afraid, worried, or concerned; Mercury Retrograde is NOT a problem Of course that is easier said than done with so many folks spreading negativity about Mercury retrograde! As you work with these cycles you will come to love these brief periods scattered throughout the year. They are a gift; learn to use them well. Spread the word! 2. Make sure your computer is backed up, your car/vehicle is caught up on all necessary repairs, and that your friends and family know you love them a. With those things taken care of in advance there is so much less to worry about. Things like to break down during Mercury retrograde but if you are proactive there will be nothing insurmountable. 3. Get a notebook and a pen – make a list of everything you have begun but not completed since May 22, 2016 Start with a clean sheet of paper, quiet your mind, and think back over these past few months. Look through your calendar, your notebooks, your bills; wherever you will find reminders of what you have been thinking about and working on since Mercury went direct on May 22nd. Now, carefully make a list of all the things that you have begun but not completed during this time. Dig deep; there are probably more things than you are aware of. Consider the books that you began to read but didn’t finish, the appointment you meant to reschedule but just haven’t gotten to, the product you finally tucked into a drawer because you couldn’t find the time to complete it. If you are anything like me you also have plenty of communications that have fallen through the cracks. Get those on your list as well. 4. Now get to work! Focus your attention on the items on this list Once you have the list made it is easy to follow the perfect plan for the next three weeks. Our lives are so busy; we fly from one project to another, from one communication to another, never having time to slow down and complete all that we have begun. Now you have the opportunity to focus on this list. You will be amazed at how much you can accomplish. Used properly Mercury offers the gift of wrapping up loose ends. 5. Don’t be tempted to start new projects, begin new commitments, new relationships, or new jobs Set this time aside for cleanup only; nothing more, nothing less. Don’t move forward until Mercury turns direct on September 22nd. Focusing in this manner will take most of the stress out of Mercury retrograde. Yes, you will still notice folks showing up at meetings late and full of anxiety. Let it roll off your back. Pay careful attention to how you communicate and make sure to double check that important communications are understood. Put the stress of it aside. Allow yourself to simply get a lot accomplished so you can start with a clean slate when Mercury moves forward on September 22nd. It's really not that hard. ~ Laurie

      • DETERMINATION & PATIENCE Wednesday, August 24, 2016: Our day begins with Mars conjunct Saturn at 7:26 AM EDT. This has been a long time coming and I anticipate a positive manifestation of this combination. A conjunction represents the start of a new cycle and the ending of an old cycle. It is important that we slow down and manage any personal impatience in our lives. The maturity of Saturn combined with the drive of Mars can place us on a path of determination to accomplish things. We cannot rush. Maintaining focus without hurry is what is required. Some of us will settle in for the long haul, making significant effort that will result in significant rewards. Others will experience frustration as desires seem to be stuck in a pattern that feels too slow. Hold steady, understand that what is most worthwhile in our lives takes time and effort. Settle in. The slow, steady Taurus Moon makes lovely aspects to Mercury, Venus, and Jupiter throughout the early part of the day. The Taurus Moon is VOC* (think of it as being adrift, without focus or connection) from 3:38 PM EDT until she enters Gemini at 7:39 PM EDT. Remember, when the Moon is VOC* there will be no result from anything that is begun. This is neutral, not good, not bad, it simply suggests that whatever occurs will not have significant future impact. Find friends and a bit of social fun for the evening. Image credit: Junge Frau einen Brief Schreibend by Albert Anker via Wiki Commons

      • STUDY ASTROLOGY WITH ASTROLORE. INDIVIDUAL ONE ON ONE MENTORSHIP. CONTACT LAURIE TODAY. LIMITED OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE.

      • BUILD STABILITY; CREATE BEAUTY Tuesday, August 23, 2016: This is a day to relax into. The Taurus Moon allows a deep, reverent calm throughout the day. With a sextile to Neptune at 11:31 AM EDT, we are encouraged to bring imagination and a warm glow to your building stability. At 6:43 PM EDT, as the Moon trine Pluto, we are empowered to make slow and steady progress to the dream we hold of a stable life of beauty and love. Put flowers on the table, light candles, and embody the level of romantic beauty (even if you are alone) that makes your own heart sing. Image credit: Bad Vibration of an Angel by Pintje81 via Wiki Commons

    • Marcha Fox

      • More difficult for some sun signs than others.

      • Tuesday, 30 August 2016 #ASTROCAST Mercury stations retrograde today, which is usually not cause for celebration. Nonetheless, these cosmically imposed spells of backtracking, rethinking and reconsidering are often useful. If you've thought about or actually pursued some action based on deceit, things may come home to roost during this time. Venus has slipped into Libra, where she's quite happy as that sign's ruler which primarily encompasses relationships. It's probably a good thing that Mercury will spend extra time in Virgo, which he rules, making this gig more powerful. This is a great time to revise, re-plan, edit or redo but not so great for buying anything mechanical or electronic or starting a new endeavor, unless you're redoing something you messed up the first time. Sun: Virgo * Lunar Phase: Waning Crescent * Moon Sign: Leo

      • Exactly. Getting there is one step at a time, no matter what your goal happens to be.

      • Cool!

      • Excellent article!

      • Monday, 29 August 2016 #ASTROCAST The only major aspect out there today is an aspect pattern known as a T-square, which typically brings tension. On the positive side, this is often motivational. It's likely to involve something you want to accomplish, yet you're either daunted by the details or perhaps not fully understanding the scope of what it entails. Remember that every journey begins with a single step and the best way to eat an elephant is one bite at a time. Sun: Virgo * Lunar Phase: Waning Crescent * Moon Sign: Leo

      • Until they allow spirituality back into science, of course they won't.

      • Applies to every day!

      • Sunday, 28 August 2016 #ASTROCAST The transit aspects are all rather hard, though they may hit your individual chart in a more favorable manner. However, if you are a Cardinal Sign (Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn) or a Mutable Sign (Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces) you won't be one of them, unless the active degrees are out of range. All that energy is Virgo is leaning toward critical mass with regard to relationships while taking action without being fully aware you are doing the right thing isn't a very good idea, especially with Mercury stationing retrograde in a few days, at which time you may truly wonder what you were thinking. Sun: Virgo * Lunar Phase: Waning Crescent * Moon Sign: Cancer -> Leo

      • Deciding is the first step to anything.

    • Charlene Hicks

      • 2010 Predictions

    • Gina Jones

      • Imagine there's no heaven It's easy if you try No hell below us Above us only sky Imagine all the people living for today Imagine there's no countries It isn't hard to do Nothing to kill or die for And no religion too Imagine all the people living life in peace, You may say I'm a dreamer But I'm not the only one I hope some day you'll join us And the world will be as one Imagine no possessions I wonder if you can No need for greed or hunger A brotherhood of man Imagine all the people sharing all the world, You may say I'm a dreamer But I'm not the only one I hope some day you'll join us And the world will be as one - John Lennon This morning is the second consecutive Full Moon in Sagittarius, so there is an additional opportunity to take whatever was highlighted during the last lunar cycle to the next level. The Universe wants you to examine your beliefs and philosophies about life, assert your individuality, and freely express your passions. The lessons that Saturn has been teaching you as he moves backward through this sign may shake up long held perspectives and shape your future values, the Sun in Gemini, your conscious and ego, is giving you options, information, and media input to assist you in your efforts, and the Moon, your emotions and unconscious mind, provides the big picture and allows you to take the highest road possible. This Moon is the seeker of truth and wisdom and finds emotional comfort in having strong beliefs and philosophies, and it can't help but share them with others in the role of a preacher or teacher - uh oh, my Sagittarius Sun feels a sermon coming on up in here. On a global level, we are all being asked to think bigger about our approach to the issues and current events occurring around us. Mars is showing us what needs to change in very direct and dramatic actions and events, and we all have choices to make related to how we deal with fear, violence, war, and conflict. This energy is perfectly demonstrated by the Angel Action Wings Project, which helped in providing angel costumes to local Orlando actors, who volunteered to block the protests of anti-gay haters with wings of love during the funerals of the victims of the Pulse nightclub shootings. We are all being challenged to think about whether what we believe comes from a place of love or a place of fear, and whether or not we are living in alignment with our beliefs in daily practice. Do we take a defensive position, or do we join together to take an offensive and proactive approach? Do we allow politicians, religious leaders, and the news media to feed our minds with their perspectives, or do we seek the truth and form our own understanding by talking to each other and uncovering the real story? Do we take the time to step back, rise above the way things have always been, evaluate and see the world with fresh eyes, and become the change we want to see in the world? Do we fight hate with more hate, or do we put on angel wings and choose love as a way to overcome hatred? What would it look like if we moved forward in a new direction by asking bigger questions, challenging the paradigms of the past, and breaking through the ceilings we ourselves have put in place? What would happen if we spent as much tax money on creating peace, collaboration, and open dialogue with the world as we do on protecting ourselves with military spending, building walls, and fighting violence with violence? What if our definition of Love Thy Neighbor expanded to include our neighbors in Mexico, the refugees of Syria, and all people on our planet rather than drawing the line at the person living next door, or the one sitting next to us in church, or those who are exactly like us? What would happen if we accept that our societal systems are outdated and not working, stop trying to place blame, and take personal responsibility for the lack of change and progress? In my world, I say the Pledge of Allegiance to Planet Earth. In my world, John Lennon's song is the World Anthem. In my world, there is one race, the Human race. In my world, there is equal access to health care, food, shelter, and education. In my world, I don't need a gun in my home or in my purse. In my world, I can marry and live with whomever I choose. In my world, everyone is equal, and when I help one, I help everyone. In my world there is no political party, religion, guru, or book that tells me right from wrong, I hear and listen to the voice within as my guide. In my world, good always wins over evil. And in my world, the only way to change the world is to do it together with the belief that anything is possible. Luckily, Mr. Jones wants to live in this world with me :) You may say I'm a dreamer, but I know I'm not the only one! Do you have a vision for your world? If not, then this Full Moon is a perfect opportunity to design the world you want to live in and take the first steps to manifest it. Tap in to the optimistic and future focused energy, maximize your potential and the potential in all things, release irrelevant and unnecessary details, give yourself some space to expand your thinking and beliefs, and freely express your authenticity, wisdom, and truth. Most importantly, keep the faith, because this is what Sag does best, and we can all use a little faith in our lives, NOW more than ever.

      • This afternoon, Venus moves into Cancer until Jul 12, and love and relationships feel more familiar, nurturing, sensitive, and wholesome, and you feel more willing to give comfort and care to your loved ones, which is how to show your love for them. Feelings and actions are more important than words, and a personal touch is appreciated. Be aware that you or others may be a bit moody and need some space at times. Curl up in your favorite spot at home, or go on a retreat, share sentimental memories, eat good food, and be grateful for family and friends. Feather your nest with purchases for your home, especially related to the kitchen, dining areas and entertaining, as well as adding comfort or security items.

      • Today Neptune Stations Retrograde in Pisces until Nov 19, and in general, this planet creates a fog, denial, confusion, or illusion around issues, so it is important to pay attention to what comes into your view at the very beginning of the shift, because you can get a peek at what lies beyond the clouds. Are you living in a fantasy world? What are you denying or not dealing with? Is there a situation that hasn’t felt completely honest or authentic? What are you or others not seeing clearly? Are you or someone in your life dealing with addiction? Neptune moves very slowly through your chart and can sometimes be a difficult influence to handle, but he challenges you to listen to your inner voice, follow your dreams, forgive, and use your imagination and creative forces to deal with the area of life he is transiting in your chart. When he is in Pisces your compassion increases and may lead you to help make the world a better place by engaging in charitable, spiritual, or humanitarian projects. Reach out to those in need with unconditional love, use your inner vision and intuition, try to apply conscious awareness to areas you don't like to deal with, and escape to your own little world if you must, but use healthy ways to get there such as meditation, a fantasy vacation, or being in nature.

      • This evening, Mercury moves into Gemini until Jun 29, which is one of his favorite signs, because he is nimble and light on his feet and able to deliver messages quickly and easily, so listen closely to what he has to say to you about your Gemini House. Conversations are witty, enthusiastic, and interesting, your mind is more intellectually oriented, and bright ideas are flying around, so reach out and grab one. Hold meetings in new locations or in places you haven't been to before, and agendas should focus on topics that allow participants to satisfy their curiosity, think outside the box, and cover unchartered territory. Stimulate creativity by using different types of communication tools or techniques, which can be as simple as using a crayon instead of a pencil or pen. Present both sides of things and include what is similar as well as what is different in each case. It may not be easy to pick one side, but at least all the options are on the table. Use your smarts, adapt to your environment and those around you, and don't be afraid to change your mind once, or twice, or more.....

      • This morning is the New Moon in Gemini, which is intellectual, social, clever, and curious, and you can set intentions for how and what you communicate, learn something new, or collect information for your goals or projects. Venus, the planet of love, beauty, and relationships, is in a close conjunction with the New Moon, so she can help you by bringing people, groups, and networks into your life. Assess your role in your social circle, your interactions with friends and acquaintances, and the things you like to do with them. Do you want to be more social? Do you need to find friends who share your interests or want to try a new activity with you? Have you lost touch with someone you really enjoyed and want to reconnect? No two things are ever exactly alike, and you can use the Gemini energy to use your powers of discernment to see the similarities as well as the differences. If there is a situation that you need to understand from both sides with an objective less emotional approach, then this is a good time to analyze, observe, and sort it out. You may not make a decision once you create your pros and cons list, because you can see the potential of both sides or the amount of info is too overwhelming, and you need time to process. There's magic in the details as long as you don't get lost in them. This Lunar Cycle, you may want to break routines, change things up, and keep busy with a multitude of activities and tasks, and you get a lot accomplished, especially in the area of life where this New Moon falls in your Natal Chart. Call a friend for coffee, use your imagination and mind, don't try to stick to schedules or timelines, ask questions, and use your relationships to talk things out if you encounter issues or blocks.

      • Anyone need some coaching?

      • And go outside and look at the stars

      • This morning Mars moves back in to Scorpio until Jun 30 and something may come back into your life that you worked on in Feb/Mar of this year for a final revamp. In this sign, Mars is a warrior, and your actions are linked to deep emotions and motivated by psychological influences and gut feelings. How is your Mars Retrograde going? Are you recharging your batteries and putting some energy in reserve for when he moves direct? This is the last phase of the retrograde, so go deep, take control, and be strategic about what you want to achieve by designing a solid action plan that considers all the dynamics involved as well as potential plan B and contingency scenarios, and then just do it in July. You may find that yourself and others are less willing to compromise and not easily swayed one way or the other once an opinion has been formed and takes hold. Partners may rise to the occasion if you present a challenge in the form of a goal or hurdle that must be overcome or as a way to break a stalemate and get things moving. Watch for jealousy, possessive and bossy behavior, control issues, weird masculine energy, and direct conflict in difficult situations and relationships, and tap in to the potential to use this more martial approach to your benefit by confronting difficulties in a strong and assertive manner. Remember, you have the ability to change your stance or undo anything that doesn't go as planned when the retrograde is over.

    • Jacquelinebruno

    • Amy Herring

      • Don't forget to comment about what you're looking forward to in 2017 to enter to win a free copy of Llewellyn's 2017 Moon Sign Book!

      • What are you looking forward to in 2017? Share it with me here and you'll be entered to win a copy of Llewellyn's 2017 Moon Sign Book!

      • Today I get to combine my two favorite things, astrology and coffee! The lovely people at Sweatpants & Coffee hosted an astrology Q&A with me in another installment of their series, Coffee with an Expert. I'll just say it though--I had to provide my own coffee.

      • One of my old business cards from many MANY moons ago when I went by the name Celestial Impressions. awww <3

      • Or if you prefer: https://youtu.be/wbkrlHDKvgE

    • Kapiel Raaj

      • This is just great, wow, I finally tried one of the tricks of S.K. Metha from his book after reading it over and over, where I tried pointing out an event to the "date", and the date was occurring in the next 3 days of me doing the consultation for relationship. Have I decoded his technique, I don't know. It'll take at least 100 charts.

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uGRpIpb9nSs don't mind the new camera, I had the face tracking off so camera kept going blur.

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kyiu6LvQgNw

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wl83SkC6YzQ

    • Diana Garland

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5AIRmQbH2jI

      • Unbeknownst to us, we've had problems with our contact form over the last few weeks. It's fixed now, so if you've sent us any messages since then, please send them again: http://dianagarland.com/contact Sorry.

      • August #horoscopes are up - http://dianagarland.com/august-2014-horoscopes/

      • Chinese Astrology From An Intuitive Perspective - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0da-hOaNRI Have more questions? Leave a comment! #DianaQuestions #Astrology #chineseastrology

      • The Vertex Point Explained: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3tzMDnBY-g Have more questions? Leave a comment! #DianaQuestions #Astrology

      • Calling Saturn A "She" - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_B-37Bdfmrk Do you think of different planets as having genders? What about signs? Have more questions? Leave a comment! #DianaQuestions #Astrology #Saturn

      • Can Astrology Predict Suicide? - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INnxZ3Qyy7g (but more importantly, should it?) Have more questions? Leave a comment! #DianaQuestions #Astrology

      • Stonehenge bluestones had acoustic properties, study shows - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-wiltshire-26417976 A study has discovered that rocks in the Preseli Hills, the source of some the stones at Stonehenge, have a sonic property. The giant bluestones of Stonehenge may have been chosen because of their acoustic properties, claim researchers.

      • Mars turns retrograde today. To find out what that means for you, or to read your March #horoscope, check here: http://dianagarland.com/march-2014-horoscopes/

      • Mercury is no longer retrograde, and won't be again June 7th - http://dianagarland.com/mercury-retrograde/#dates #MercuryRetrograde #Astrology

    • Kelli Fox

      • Mercury turns retrograde. Pay attention to all details! http://ow.ly/jQED302B4Ds

      • Love planet Venus moves into Libra. It's a time for romance. http://ow.ly/5S5o302B4ru

      • Get your Weekly Horoscope... http://ow.ly/10kGl0

      • The Sun moves into Virgo. Pay attention to details during the next few weeks. http://ow.ly/6ibq302B4fC

      • Get your Weekly Horoscope... http://ow.ly/10kGgU

      • There's a Lunar Eclipse. Find out what that means for you... http://ow.ly/bhsZ302B44z

      • Get your Weekly Horoscope... http://ow.ly/10kGdJ

      • Saturn finally turns direct... http://ow.ly/Qcbi302B3L8

      • Get your Weekly Horoscope... http://ow.ly/10kAEy

      • Love planet Venus moves into Virgo. Be sure to appreciate your relationship. http://ow.ly/Y3dl302B3yw

    • Sharita Star

      • Navigating #changes during #September under #MercuryRetrograde https://t.co/Jzd9mgpQek Are you & your #business properly prepared?

      • Summer's last #newmoon in #Virgo is paired with a #solareclipse 01 Sept https://t.co/E6dbiIIw8x What is powerfully #beginning for you?

      • Navigating #mercuryretrograde #changes in the air. #listen now for your #empowerment only on @EmpowerRadio https://t.co/NR2v3ntSQr

      • Are you properly prepared for 2016's 3rd #MercuryRetrograde 30 August to 22 September in #Virgo? Align Your #PeaceofMind in what will be more than #changingtimes #workshop #takeathomecourse #astrology #timingiseverything http://www.masteringmercuryretrograde.com/what-you-need-to-know-to-have-a-smooth-september-2016/

      • How will you #master #MercuryRetrograde in #virgo 30 Aug - 22 Sept? https://t.co/Jzd9mgpQek #astrology #workshop https://t.co/32hIz05dvE

      • #Summer2016's last #NewMoon & #SolarEclipse in #Virgo 01 September. What will you be in… https://t.co/cTOglUB81b

      • #Summer2016's last #NewMoon & #SolarEclipse in #Virgo 01 September. How can #numerology help… https://t.co/Ktr1PbTciq

      • #Summer2016's last #NewMoon & #SolarEclipse in #Virgo 01 September. What will you be in… https://t.co/fNMqixjbBi

      • #Understanding #positive #change #changes for our 28 August week #listennow @EmpowerRadio #astrology #forecast https://t.co/UcztFvuM1Z

      • Current #Leo #Moon til 11:22amEDT 31 Aug. What are you doing to engage #feelings of #loyalty? https://t.co/agKsoxtWbz #lawofattraction

    • Saige Winters

      • In honor of #NationalDogDay, you'll have to check out this hilarious throwback video of Akon the psychic dog, who very much wanted to leave NYC and move to Greenwich, CT: http://bit.ly/1mfFKt8

      • Things that make you go hmmmm. #leo #hitchcock #lahr #bday

      • #aboutthatlife #reincarnation http://www.cnn.com/2016/07/27/health/cockroach-milk/index.html?sr=twCNN081216cockroach-milk0631AMVODtopPhoto&linkId=27588216

      • When he’s more of a diva than you. #MyPsychicLife https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjJWGInOXzc

      • Poor Tillie... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZgRUGrPZkBU

      • Money Talks. #WednesdayWisdom #MyPsychicLife https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJCWmwQM058

    • Meredith Froemke

      • Some excellent ideas to live a life that's calm and respectful towards yourself and others.

      • Friday the 13th, black cats, spilled salt...a look into why we have some of these superstitions. Do you heed any superstitions? Any ones that you know about that aren't on the list?

      • This is an excellent technique to help you focus on the positive aspects of your life. I hope it helps give you a new perspective. Love, Mer

      • Many of us are waiting for that "perfect time" to tackle the work that's needed to achieve our goals. The truth is there is never going to be a perfect time. Start working towards your goals today. All you need to do is take one step at a time. With love, Mer!

      • The sweetest day of the year, Jupiter and Venus reign supreme today – and this is a golden day for romance, love and taking your relationship to a better place, reaching higher ground and investing in LOVE! This is a great first date day! This day only happens time a year…and it’s TODAY!

      • One of the most important relationships you can have is with yourself. This prayer can help remind you of that.

      • Get ready for love! Tomorrow is going to be the best day of the year for relationships, old and new. Wonderful news for all those couples walking down the aisle or going on a first date.

      • Love comes in all different forms including physical touch. Sometimes a hug is the best medicine. Tomorrow is a great day for love. Try to connect with someone who needs it! Love, Mer

      • Summer school class 2016 with the Faculty of Astrological Studies! Saying good to my friends from around the world! It's been a euphoric dream for 5 full days! I'll miss you!

    • Melody Scott Zindell

      • The power and joy of new beginnings.

      • Set fears aside and seed big new dreams.

      • High alert: Mars conjunct Saturn at 9:52 Sagittarius August 23/24

      • Full Moon Eclipse

    • Barry Kerr

      • Barry's August astrology report.

      • July astrology

      • Here's Barry's latest astrology report.

      • ONLY 1 WEEK UNTIL BHAKTI FEST MIDWEST! June 24-26 in Northlake Illinois. Don’t miss this intimate, retreat style festival, with Radhanath Swami, Saul David Raye, Sean Johnson and the Wild Lotus Band, Gaura Vani, Ragani and many others. Day passes are now available . Join us Friday, Saturday or Sunday for just $108! Buy Now (https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/bhakti-fest-midwest ) Barry will be offering mini-astrology readings.

      • A very insightful astrological look at our new "planet", Eris.

      • Barry's astrology report for June.

      • Barry will be offering mini-astrology readings next Saturday, June18 at Spring Green Psychic Faire.

    • Scarlet Moon

      • There will be moments when you don't think you have come as far as you thought from who you were or where you came from, but you have.

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSb-OQ97NYc

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgeDkdZxKeE

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgsBx16ZK1k

      • Hey could Sunity do me a huge solid? Could you use your mobile to go to my website http://integrativemysticism and verify the mobile update for me? Post a screenshot from your phone it should look like this

      • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qS8bAi-mosk

      • Current Survey Results (not finished til next week) Looks almost evenly divided between the Keep it as Is folks, Bi-Weekly Folks, and Full Month Folks with Bi-Weeklies in the lead! I won't decide until I get some good math here guys so your vote does count! Vote Here: http://www.integrativemysticism.com

    • Lucy Pond

      • And I thought it was only us...living in the PNW.

      • In fact, Eckhart Tolle, author of The Power of Now, wrote an article called Visiting Family, which illustrated this point: “If you have been doing inner work for some time, a visit with your family is an excellent opportunity to discover how well you have done. You will easily identify the areas where you have made significant progress. You will also see where your weaknesses still lie. Ram Dass, the spiritual teacher, once said: “’If you think you are so enlightened, go and spend a week with your parents.’” That is good advice. The relationship with your parents is not only the primordial relationship that sets the tone for all subsequent relationships, it is also a good test for your degree of Presence. The more shared past there is in a relationship, the more present you need to be; otherwise, you will be forced to relive the past again and again.”1 Hmmm, maybe I haven’t done so well. (This is a quote of Jean Haner's "The Wisdom of your Face" Too good to pass up!)

      • reminder of my mom

      • Lucy, Nice to meet you but I really don't want to be an Admin for this group. I'm sure it was an accident! Please remove, thanks.

      • I've been processing what really happens during the second Saturn return. One superficial component is the creation of a new look. You absolutely are not the person you were in your late 20's (during your last Saturn return). It might help to cut pictures out of magazines of people about your age. Do whatever necessary to visually jump start this phase of your life. What does your physical appearance tell others about you? This is the most spiritual time of your life, but you still have a body.

      • My new website. Take a look!

      • Welcome! Thanks for taking a look at my page. Make sure you see my new website and let me know what you think.

    • Elisabeth Grace

      • You may have seen Beth Owlsdaughter's wise and wonderful Tarot Card of the Week posts many times over the past few years on this page. Her posts are always in sync with planetary patterns. Beth was dealt a challenging hand this week, as you can see from the Go Fund Me page the lovely Lynn Hayes has created. Every little bit of healing energy and/or material support will help, with gratitude for your time and kind attention. Blessings and much love to you, Beth Owls Daughter <3 http://www.owlsdaughter.com/owls-wings/

    • Jean Wiley

      • Quantum Soul Note for August 29-September 4th ~ New Moon Solar Eclipse

      • Libra SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Expanding Personal Growth and Opportunity

      • Virgo SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Expanding Resources

      • Scorpio SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Increasing Perceptions & Effectiveness

      • Pisces SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Growth through Support

      • Sagittarius SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Expanding Connections

      • Aries SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Learning through Relating

      • Aquarius SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Travels of the Mind and Adventures

      • Capricorn SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Career Growth and Opportunity

      • Leo SEPTEMBER 2016 ~ Mind and Communication Expansion

    • Susan Miller

    • Louise Edington

      • If you missed the live show where I was interviewed by Nancy and Caren - you can watch the recording. It was so much fun

      • Learn more about Samhain and honor your dead loved ones. Name them here and I shall call out their names this evening. Mine are: Patrick Barbara Mary Bertha Dorcas Victor Samuel Sarah #samhain #feastofthedead

      • Wild Ones Right now we have a beautiful kite formation made up of an Earth Grand Trine and with Chiron in Pisces as the firing part of the arrow pointing to the powerful energy in Virgo. This means opportunities for powerful healing. Bringing that healing Christ Consciousness energy down to earth and embodying healing service in all that you do. You don't have to be a 'healer' to heal others. It's a fabulous day, again, for journey work, grounding in nature and really feeling this immense healing energy on the planet right now. How are you serving and healing both the self and others? How are you also healping to heal the planet? Tell us below! To Your Wild Soul Louise

      • Wild Ones Today is a day of healing for old relationship wounds. How you relate to to others will come up but also how you relate to YOU. Themes of love and service yet again. Remember this is all about energy, which includes your environment and money. Where do you still not love yourself and others unconditionally. Where are your money blocks? What is your environment like? The Moon is void all day so this is a very good time to take some action around healing all these issues. And we then have the full Moon tomorrow so a great opportunity to release whatever comes up! How are you feeling? I feel the energy rising, do you? The Aries void Moon is making me quite antsy so I will be grounding deeply today. How about you? To Your Wild Soul Louise

      • We have a powerful week coming up! Not only did the sun flare for THREE hours (it was not a high rating but still significant because flares usually don't do this) but if you look at my husbands pic below we have Venus (female), Jupiter (expansion) and Mars (male) in close conjunction and opposing Chiron in Pisces AND the moon is now in Pisces. This is a big recurrence of the eclipse Eclipse themes from the end of August. The Christ consciousness of the wounded healer integrated with how we are of service, in a big way, to draw the female and male energies together to make them whole. And to deepen it all we also have The Moon approaching a conjunction with Neptune (ruler of Pisces). And overnight (here) opposing those planets in Virgo and conjuncting Pisces. And the Sun is about to shift into Scorpio and move towards All Hallows Eve. And Mercury is about to leave the shadow (tomorrow morning). Things are really moving, as if they weren't already! Focus on your connection with the unconscious/great spirit and ask how you can be of service to yourself and others. Think about how you can share your story to heal both yourself and others. We are in the midst of a big healing 'crisis' - or opportunity I prefer to say! So grab this opportunity with all your strength and have the courage to EXPAND. (which I think may be my word for now through 2016) How are you feeling today? I am feeling this big time. I feel more connected and free since starting to share my story over the last few days. So much more to come but wow, what a difference! To Your Wild Soul Louise

      • This video is SO fabulous! Let me know what you think! #cosmicblueprint

      • Despite a really, really long void moon in Scorpio we have some powerful energy over the next couple of days. You have an opportunity to look at all those stories that have been revealed and brought to light (and are still being) and to bring great healing. You have the opportunity to release all the energy that it takes to stay in hiding. We are all a work in progress and, as a wonderful mentor of mine said yesterday, 'what you observe changes'. Today would be a good day to observe those stories. I shared a scope I did yesterday in my group and I'll share the link in the first comment where I began to release the stories I have kept hidden. Because I have always been as open as I could at the time but I had deep shame around much of my story. I have joked about it with those who were around for those parts of my story but I have never stood outside of the story and just looked at it in a non judgemental and accepting way. In a way that I see how the ancestral patterns affected me and, thereby, my daughters. It's time to really look at those stories and learn the lessons. It's time for some deep, deep healing for you, those around you and ultimately humanity. I'm going to do a couple more things on here and then do some deep journey work because I will be sharing my story at the event I am speaking at next week. It's time to stop hiding. And it's time for me to help you to stop hiding. How are you feeling today? I am starting to feel the freedom of telling my truth. And just so you know, I felt like throwing up after I did the Scope. But that means it's powerful. Set yourself free. To Your Wild Soul Louise

      • Today will have great drive and depth. We have really, really strong Scorpio energy today but the aspects are good and with an earthy power aspect building we should have the energy to to really get things done today. I started the day with a breakfast round table interview for a local business paper. Love that all these opportunities are arising! Of course you have to be prepared to say yes to these opportunities! Weird is the new real and it's an adjustment but just flow like those deep waters of Scorpio and let your hidden wild woman out! How are you today? To Your Wild Soul Louise

    • Victoria Reinertsdatter

      • Absolutely perfect weather for today's shenanigans.

      • Ever just feel compelled....

      • I am incredibly sleepy today. >_<

      • There are times I'm deeply underwhelmed. >_<

      • He's apparently surveying the peasants.

      • I am torn between regret and utter amusement after having checked why #mcChicken is trending. I'm not, however, all that surprised.

      • People frequently ask me this- or they ask me about certain astrologers in the business. There is absolutely no one out there who has done a better job than outlining all of this than Sylvia. I wholeheartedly encourage you to read around her articles.

FREE

Add Astrology Videos to Your Web Site

Astrology is all time most popular content. Now you can easily add astrology videos to your web site or blog in couple minutes.

You can build up user loyalty and satisfaction by adding Astrofoni Widget that provides daily fresh video contents.

ADD TO YOUR WEBSITE
Astrofoni.com Widget

Since 2012...

Astrofoni launched in 2012 as Bilinç Okulu which founded by Astrologer Demet Baltacı.

We produced more than 58.000 videos

We shot the video of daily, weekly, monthly horoscopes and still keep shooting it. We reached over 151 million views and still increasing.

We are the partner of global companies

We are the astrology video content partner of Global YouTube, Dailymotion, MSN and hundreds of other sites.

We are astrology video platform

We are targeting to be first and only “Astrology video content provider” of the world.

We are on smart phones

You can easily monitor our live webinars, videos trough out iOS and Android applications.

Add Astrology video content to your website

Our astrology videos can easily add to your Website, and you can offer to your visitors.